Baseball: Ball State @ #22 Kentucky

My alma mater made it down south for a weekend series against #22 Kentucky. They won the first game in extra innings, and since I was close and had not much better to do, I figured I’d go shoot the game. It did not go well for the Cardinals this time, losing 24-1. Yikes.

However, luck was on my side and two kids from Frankfort that played together in high school faced off against each other, one as a pitcher, the other batting. Was a neat moment.

Leave a Reply

